To all who are posting for their company Products or Services. Please consolidate it only in 1 Post. I will start deleting multiple discussion thread.
Important notice to those who are posting Job Advertisements on the site. Please check the proper guidelines from Tafep.sg here before posting. Read on the Words And Phrases To Avoid In Job Advertisements .
Hi to all Pinoys out there in Singapore! We are bringing up a new online community where our aim is to help each other and to integrate / blend well with other people around us here in our 2nd Home. Hope you can join us and make us your new tambayan place! An attempt to bring back pinoysg.com . For issues on the site please send your concern to [email protected] . Please don't forget to check your spam folder when checking for the confirmation email.

Unfinished Contract / AWOL

I was a software engineer way back 2012. I was working with one of the well known company. That was my first job in SG the problem was hindi ko nakasundo ang boss ko local. I know its unprofessional but I decided not to finish my contract and not show up the next day I was AWOL. I only for for 3 months and my contract expires in 1 year. I leave all the office related equipment they issue to me at my desk cabinet including the laptop. Wala ako iniuwi sa Pinas na company property.

I was under agency/headhunter back then. I was under E Pass back then and I expected they report my case to MOM I probably blacklisted in SG Forever. My question is is there a chance I can go back to SG as a tourist ng hindi haharangin sa Immigration ng Airport I have no plans to work in SG again.

Comments

• edited September 20
    My friend who works as immigration officer says yes there is a chance na ma deny ka.
  • Even if as a tourist? let's say 3 days?
  • @TonTon, may chance daw na maharang sabi ni @JuanDeLaCruz , I think it's better you contact ICA directly para di masayang fare tickets at reservation fees mo dito.