If ever may job offer here from a Scam Agency na napuntahan niyo, please pm me. I will verify and Ill ban them. Salamat.
Please message me if anyone is trying to harass you or hard selling something to you... either from discussion or private message. I received reports that some Scam Agency dare to threaten members via PM. Surely these scammers are desperate.
Important notice to those who are posting Job Advertisements on the site. Please check the proper guidelines from Tafep.sg here before posting. Read on the Words And Phrases To Avoid In Job Advertisements .
Hi to all Pinoys out there in Singapore! We are bringing up a new online community where our aim is to help each other and to integrate / blend well with other people around us here in our 2nd Home. Hope you can join us and make us your new tambayan place! An attempt to bring back pinoysg.com . For issues on the site please send your concern to [email protected] . Please don't forget to check your spam folder when checking for the confirmation email.

Is this agency legit?

Hello po mga Sir & Ma'am -

Ask ko lang if may somehow familiar po kayo sa "GLOBAL RECRUITMENT CONSULTANCY"? Or may nakapag-try na bang pumunta dito at magpatulong?

Thank you sa mga sasagot.


  • edited March 12
    @ghelibean Scam po yan kabayan they seeking money around (400SGD) kapalit ng trabaho. Pumunta ka ba sa office nila?
  • @boysisig Sir maraming salamat sa pagsagot! Hindi pa naman po ako pumupunta kasi chineck ko kung nag apply ba talaga ako sa company nila. Eh wala po akong nakitang history. Kay nagtanong po muna ako dito. Maraming salamat po sir!
  • @all backread kayo dito sa forum pag regarding sa mga agency... basta may bayad, check mo muna kasi sayang ang resources kung matatapon lang. good luck
Sign In or Register to comment.