If ever may job offer here from a Scam Agency na napuntahan niyo, please pm me. I will verify and Ill ban them. Salamat.
Please message me if anyone is trying to harass you or hard selling something to you... either from discussion or private message. I received reports that some Scam Agency dare to threaten members via PM. Surely these scammers are desperate.
Important notice to those who are posting Job Advertisements on the site. Please check the proper guidelines from Tafep.sg here before posting. Read on the Words And Phrases To Avoid In Job Advertisements .
Hi to all Pinoys out there in Singapore! We are bringing up a new online community where our aim is to help each other and to integrate / blend well with other people around us here in our 2nd Home. Hope you can join us and make us your new tambayan place! An attempt to bring back pinoysg.com . For issues on the site please send your concern to [email protected] . Please don't forget to check your spam folder when checking for the confirmation email.

Legit po ba itong company?

Hello Kabayan, lagi ko ito nakikita sa jobstreet etc. "The Supreme HR Advisory Pte. Ltd" legit po ba ito. ok lang mag apply sa kanila? agency ito diba?

Thanks po.


  • hi @rmonzon , I checked and its a legit company since its a registered SIngapore company. Gentle reminder, not all registered company is "legit" as I dont know what legit means to you. They can be registered, but can tweak some policy. First thing to do is apply and if they ask for some fees upfront, better save your hard earned money on other things. Legit agency as I mentioned in other thread does not require you to pay outrageous amount upfront, without you having interviews and even if you got interview (it can be just a bogus one), agents fee should come in staggered payment (say 3 months na hulugan) after you get the IPA. This agency is newly registered, so be vigilant. All the best kabayan!
  • basta nanghingi ng Deposit na malaki, wag mo nang ituloy.
Sign In or Register to comment.